Q&A x APRIL

Are you an introvert or an extrovert?
Introvert.

Do you speak another language than English?

Only my native language. I can only speak in 2 languages, but I also was learning Russian  in school too, but I can’t speak or understand this language at all. This language is not for me I guess. Now, I’m aiming to learn Norwegian.

When you see someone walking by, what do you look at first? (if you can’t mention the entire person)

Shoes. Even thought I’m not a shoe person, I see the shoes first. Maybe that’s because I’m always walking keeping my head down, because I feel really insecure to show my face and look to others face to face.

Do you have a boyfriend? If not, why not?

No, I never had. At school I was 100% nerd, so everyone was making jokes about me and I was not a teenager that would go out often, it was really hard for me to see new people. And in school my classmates were making fun of me constantly, for everything, so it seems like I just was living in a small shell, because I was scared to get contact with other people, world. Now, I don’t know, why I don’t have boyfriend. Maybe I’m not that confident, maybe I need to work on myself for a little bit longer, because how can you love somebody else, if you don’t love yourself enough. I need to know my worth.

What do you think about being single or in a relationship?

I’m single and that’s amazing. I can do whatever I want, I don’t feel any pressure about something, I don’t need to worry about other person and stuff. Of course, to be in a relationship is amazing, but as every relationship, it requires a lot of work, and I don’t know if I’m ready for this yet.

Is your family putting pressure on you about having a boyfriend?

No, I even think my family is happy that I am all alone.

Do you sometimes wish you would be in love?

Yes, sometimes.  Sometimes I want to have my other half, someone that would genuinely care about me.

Are you ever feel lonely?

I feel this a lot. I live alone in a new place, city so even the adaption is hard. And I only have one friend that lives 300km away, I’m not that sociable person at all, so feeling lonely is emotion that I feel really often.

What do you eat during the day?

Sometimes sushi, sometimes I would get something from library or university canteen, sometimes I cook. I don’t have staples from food that I would eat regularly and stuff. My eating = mix.

What are your favourites treats? (from food)

Brownies! Chocolate! Ice cream! Cookies! Anything that is sweet, Im in.

Have you ever been afraid of death?

Yes, always.

Do you have a journal?

I have 3 journals, one is for university/work stuff, other is for my life events, and other one is for everything else. I’m really sentimental person and I am constantly trying to capture every single moment, bit of my life.

R.V.E.

 

 

Leave a Reply

