10 THINGS I AM GRATEFUL x MAY

After hectic and super stressful April it’s a little bit complicated to see something more positive, see more possibilities in this new month. With every single month I’m trying to become more positive about everything, and this kinda sentimental list helps me when it feels like anxiety took me.

  1. There is not much left till vocation.
  2. It’s warm outside.
  3. My family is healthy and everything looks great.
  4. Got invitation to the wedding.
  5. It gets dark really late at the evening.
  6. It’s really easy to wake up in the morning.
  7. My favourite sushi place opened near my apartment.
  8. Last exams of the year!
  9. 2 months till I see my family.
  10. Had more books to read from my own library.

R.V.E.

Leave a Reply

