QUESTIONS x ANSWERS | PART 2 |

 If you had a chance for a “do-over” in life, what would you do differently?

So many things…Starting from school and I don’t know where finishing it. The fist thing, would be the relationship, connection with my relatives and with every single one important person in my life. I would hide more of my emotions in my younger days. I would like to stop procrastinating even nowadays. So many things that has started from the past and till these days I feel that I’m doing wrong. Procrastination, laziness…

What do you feel most proud of?

My family.

 What is your favorite music?

It depends on my mood, but most of time, I listen to really relaxing music. Lana Del Rey, Of monsters and man, Oh wonder, but sometimes Kanye West, Beyonce is my everything.

 If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

Any place I had never been to. Seriously, it’s strange, comparing to other people how I don’t have a country or city that I would have written in my bucket list or something. I think that every single country or city that I haven’t visited had something interesting for me to see.

How do you spend your free time?

Reading books, eating…Being lazy, super boring.

 If you won the lottery, what would you do?

Would buy my parents a house and would travel somewhere.

What are your top three favorite books and why?

”The wind up bird chronicle” ; ,,Colourless Tsukuru Tazaki and his years of pilgrimage” by Haruki Murakami; ”Idiot” by Fiodor Dostojevski.

 What is your strongest personal quality?

Dedication?

 What does a perfect day look like to you?

A day where I can do whatever I want.

How would your friends describe you?

Too clingy sometimes?

R.V.E.

Leave a Reply

