EVENINGS

Everyone has different regimes in daily life and there is someone who does not have such a thing as a regime at all. Well, I’m university student so having some kinda of schedule is a must to me. It’s just makes my hectic life more easier. It’s hard to get up in the mornings, but it’s also hard to go to bed early in the evenings. Struggles. Because I’m really noisy in such a things I decided to do some kind of ”evening routine” because who will know how my evenings/nights will look next year?

At what time your evening ”routine” starts?

It really varies. Sometimes at 10 pm, sometimes even later.

How much your evening ”routine” takes?

My skincare routine and shower, takes longest = 10 minutes. If I’m having really easy week, my routine can become 2 hours long, because I will read a book and after this I would watch movie or something, sometimes I put mask on. On the other hand, if I have super busy week at uni, my routine takes probably 15 minutes or so. But, I can’t skip my evening routine, even when I don’t have time – I have to do even the shortest one, to calm myself down.

What do you eat for dinner?

I usually don’t eat dinner, because my breakfast and lunch is pretty big and I have snacks  in a day too, so dinner is not for me I guess ?

What’s the best thing about evenings?

The day is over and tomorrow everything will start from the begging.

What is the last thing you do?

Put some vitamin drops in my eyes.

R.V.E.

2 thoughts on “EVENINGS

  1. At what time your evening ”routine” starts?

    It really varies for me too. I usually eat some evening snack since I work out 3-4 days/week, so to not lose to much muscles i eat around 21-22:00

    How much your evening ”routine” takes?
    The bathroom routine takes about 10 minutes, teeth brushing and moisturizing my face and body.
    But with late snack and a tv-show at the same time about 1-1 ½ hour.

    What do you eat for dinner?
    I eat almost anything but try to eat alot of vegetables and wholemeal product. But chicken, fish, sausage with sweepotato mash, pasta and rice

    What’s the best thing about evenings?
    Now I have a lot of time on my hands because I’m done with my studies so I can now read blogs, watch tv-series and work out. My free time is the best thing about evenings.

    What is the last thing you do?
    Put my phone in the charger.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for sharing your evening routine! It always so interesting to read how someone’s routines, life looks like. So jealous, that you are finished with the studies, I have 3 more years to go.. Best wishes xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

