30 THINGS

 

30 things about me:

  1. I’m not scared of the dark, spiders and stuff. I only have claustrophobia.
  2. I never experienced hangover. I only drink wine and other ‘’softer’’ drinks.
  3. I don’t like watching movies. Is really boring for me to sit and watch this. It probably takes week for me to watch a movie, because I just can’t.
  4. I’ve been in a nightclub once and I hated it. Spent one hour there and went to McDonald’s instead.
  5. The only thing that I like about my body is my waist.
  6. I always dreamed about having braces, but my parents wouldn’t let me to have them. And when I become an adult the dentist told me that braces would damage my jaw. So, no braces for me.
  7. I like to stalk my classmates and stuff on social media. Nothing bad, just curiosity.
  8. I have only one best friend.
  9. I want 3/4 kids.
  10. I don’t have a boyfriend.
  11. I never visited/been on other continent than Europe.
  12. I hate this whole crazy workout trend and I hate how this affects me. Working out is really boring and not so fun for me, but on the other hand it makes you stronger, healthier and stuff. Also, I don’t like the idea of how this is becoming a must.
  13. I love reading books.
  14. I eat a lot. And sometimes my portions are not that small at all, but after a meal I want something sweet or just something to snack on.
  15. I have stretch marks on my legs and hips.
  16. I’m really stubborn person.
  17. I’m really bad at cleaning and stuff. I’m always too tired to clean my apartment.
  18. I always wanted to own Fiat 500 or Mini Cooper, but now I would really appreciate Range Rover or Porshe.
  19. I’m the only child.
  20. I lived on my own since I was 12 years old.
  21. My favourite icecream is the ones with pistachios and they are only available in Norway.
  22. Right now I’m reading ‘’War and Peace’’ by Lev Tolstoj.
  23. I looove sleeping and it’s the best thing in the world.
  24. I’m really boring in food area: I never try something new and I always stick with my favorites.
  25. I attended to the wedding once and that was this summer.
  26. I love watching Youtube videos.
  27. I had a dog for 17 years.
  28. I’m really shy.
  29. ‘’Forrest Gump’’ is my favorite movie of all the time (and I don’t watch so many movies).
  30. I’m really sentimental.

R. V. E.

Leave a Reply

