ANSWERS

What do you think is the most important thing in life?

To be loved and love!

What has been your proudest moment so far?

I don’t think that I achieved something special, but maybe I’m proud when I took my drivers license, when I was accepted to university…

How long do you workout? 

It really varies. I really hate working out, but I’m trying my best. For the two months or even more I hadn’t working out, but right now I’m slowly getting into this working out thing.

Do you have a personal trainer?

No, I would love to have one, but right now I can’t afford this, so maybe in the future.

Are you satisfied with your hair colour or do you want to dye it in another colour? 

Right now I’m growing my hair and waiting for the right length so I could cut the blonde part off. And then I’m planning to have the natural colour. I’m really indecisive about my hair, but I made some mistakes choosing the colour to my hair and now I’m a little bit scared.

Do you wear high heels for every day? Or just some special occasions?

No and I can’t believe how so many girls can wear hight heels for every day. It’s magical in my eyes.

What are your three biggest fears?

  1. To loose someone I love. 2. I’m really scary that someone that I love would get really sick or get in the accident. 3. Not being loved.

Which perfume do you use?

Right now, I’m using YSL ‘’Black opium’’ and after this I have ‘’Decadence’’ by Marc Jacobs.

Do you have a tattoo? Are you planning to get one?

No, I don’t have one and I don’t have a strong opinion about it. One day I want a small tattoo, the next day I won’t. It really varies, but I would love to have a two or three small ones: one dedicated to my family somewhere on my hands, the other one in my back area and the one on the finger, feet or eyes. But these plans could change tomorrow or even one hour later…

R.V.E.

 

Leave a Reply

