NERDY DAY

After two days spent in the library and doing so much work, it kinda paid off! It’s such a nice feeling and the best reward, when you see that your time you’ve spent was so worth it all. But it was another busy day, left my apartment at 9am and came back at 9pm, missed it a little. Now, I will talk to my parents, then do 18th day of yoga ( would like to skip it, hard to find will and energy today haha, but won’t do that, hardest part is to begin the practise, but then everything is good).

Tomorrow is another hectic day again. Morning lecture, more library time, now I will start doing some statistics of my research, another lab work, few hours in apartment, yoga class in the evening. On Thursday I have another lab work, lecture, will need to visit my library, take some new books for my upcoming trip on Friday. Kinda looking forward to change a bit, change environment and see my grandparents.

Also, because of my hormones today I had super sweet tooth… Can’t even remember how many desserts I had… apple pie, ice cream, chocolate bar, another chocolate bar.. One of those days, where my glucose cravings are unstoppable haha.

R.V.E.

 

Leave a comment