TUESDAY

I feel like a really annoying human being while whining about lack of posts here, but on the other hand this is my hobby, not job or something, so why I’m putting pressure on it? Hard to answer really. Even if this would be my job, why put pressure.. I want to live a life where I don’t put pressure anywhere haha, hard to accomplish, but possible. Need time, dedication and maybe not be so harsh on myself, that’s not great.

Today I bought presents for my friends birthday, only one left (tea, can’t pick what kind of tea buy this time) and tried Zara jeans. New ones, more summery, will need order mine online probably, can’t decide with colour yet. My first mom jeans ever.

Other than that I tried to study today and that wasn’t very successful. Now I will do something I was procrastinating a lot: add photos to the album. Then, I’m going to meet my friends in town. And tomorrow is not a work day, because it’s independence day.

R.V.E.

Leave a comment