BACK ON TRACK

Today I kinda started doing my routines I used to before: mindful eating, yoga and just a little bit of meditation & journaling. It feels really good. Today’s yoga, that I did almost after one week break was kinda challenging. I felt every muscle even doing the downward facing dog. Feels so amazing now, can’t wait to do day 19th tomorrow! Only one not a good thing: I’m not good at studying and preparing for my exam that I will write on Friday. But at least I still have a little bit of time left 🙂

Tomorrow I have lecture, that sometimes last about 5 hours (really hard to sit through all of this) and then me and my friends will have weekly meet up. After that I will need to study a lot, since it was mission impossible to do today. Also, can’t believe how fast this week is going, is already a middle of week and there is only few days left and it will be the middle of the March. Crazy.

Now I’m looking through poke bowls recipes, they look super tasty and not very complicated to make. I really want to give them a try soon.

R.V.E.

 

Leave a comment