STRANGE MID WEEK

It’s strange to me that now, even on a quarantine day passes so quickly. I plan to do so much, to entertain myself, but then I don’t do everything of my list haha. Maybe that’s only because it’s only 3rd day of quarantine and everything feels still quite new. Yesterday I cleaned my wardrobe, so many stuff for a donation, now I only need to actually do that. We have bins were you can put your clothes and leave, so tomorrow my mission is to do that. Hope people in need will use my clothes and would enjoy them 🙂

Today all I done really: online shopping… Three stores: check. Not the smartest move, but I think I did a good necessity shopping: sanitisers, some vitamins, new pan, moisturiser and etc. Also, I’m kinda thinking what I will be doing next week for my birthday celebrations. Want to do something unusual and quite enjoy this special day a bit.

Yesterday I received some new books! Currently I’m reading “Shantaram” and it’s unusual, that I enjoy novel so much. So not me. After this one, is the “Brothers Karamazov’s” by F. Dostojevski. I’ve read Dostojevski before and really enjoyed his work and so many people state, that this book is his best work, so I decided to give this one the try. Also, I started watching season 8 of “The Office”, strange that there is no Michael anymore and in the evening my new “tradition”: watching “Sex education” and the limit is only 1 episode per evening. I’m not really tempted/ hooked by series, but this one is really hard to hesitate… I would do “Sex education” marathon for sure, but now, I decided to enjoy it more, spend more time watching and it’s so hard not to press to watch another episode and so on, haha.

R.V.E.

 

Leave a comment