READING

Of the begging of quarantine I really thought that updates/posts will be daily thing here, but well, well, well… Days really went by quickly, I want to press pause for a moment, bus that’s impossible. One week of quarantine is over, more to go.

Well, it’s really sad time in the world, but one good thing has happened to me in this past week: I got a job! I know, it’s sounds super strange, when so much happens in the world. Even though the whole country is in the quarantine, I will start working at the end of the next week. This job is in biotechnology company and so many people help and work is needed in this hard times providing medicine, reagents and all that. So, I will be taking a part in this field, help in a way fighting this. It’s so exciting and scary and the same time. My first official job. And my first day in this job will be the next day, after my birthday. Now, what I have in my mind is how I will need to study, write my bachelor and work at the same time. But so many people do this, so I can do this too!

Today and the past couple of days really, what I’ve been doing: reading. “Shantaram”… I really don’t get it, if I really like this book or not. For now is 6.5/10… Maybe the end of the book will shock me and fully amaze me, but I will see that later on I guess.

R.V.E.

Leave a comment