BALANCING? I NEED A BREAK

It’s been more than 2 weeks from my last update here, but life is so busy right now. I can’t remember the time I was this tired. At this strange and difficult time that we are now, I found a job in pharmacy lab and it’s so much work we have to do now. Also, I’m a student thats needs to write bachelors research and pass all the tests and exams. Feels like there is no time left for anything.

Now, it’s kinda hard for me in psychological level too. New surroundings, new job and so much information to generate every day, then I have so much university stuff to do on a daily basis, and easter break is coming, the time I was supposed to spent with my family. But I’m here, alone, working and trying to balance everything. It’s not as successful at least.

I missed my friends, hanging out in the city, not being scared and just enjoying life to the max. Not as easy now. I missed my yoga classes so much too! It’s even hard to find time to do it nowadays haha.

But now, I need to work out on my schedules, routines. Everything will be great, but I need just some more time and adjust to things. And also, I’m kinda jealous to the people that are in quarantine and they don’t need to work haha.

Fingers crossed new update will be kinda soon. Sooner than this one. 🙂

R.V.E.

Leave a comment